Main Content Region

AJ Beechko Bio

AJ Beechko

Adjunct Professor of Law and Entrepreneurship

AJ Beechko

Joined the Entrepreneurship Team in 2017

AJ Beechko is a corporate attorney and court appointed counsel/ litigator at Brown White & Osborn, LLP in Redlands, California. AJ began his career in 1999 as corporate counsel for a $11.6 Billon multinational software and hardware company. As senior corporate counsel, AJ oversaw corporate litigation, intellectual property protection, software licensing, employment disputes, and contract negotiations. Since joining private practice in 2009, he has maintained a corporate representation practice as general counsel for small and medium size corporations as well as educational institutions. AJ advises local areas business on contract disputes, business transactions, employment litigation, corporate purchases, asset sales and liquidation. As court appointed counsel for Riverside County Superior Court, AJ defends the rights of children, elderly, and special needs in litigated cases.

AJ began teaching as an adjunct professor at CSUSB in the fall of 2013. He has taught classes in entrepreneurship law, business law, employment law, business negotiations, business law and society, and communications. His objective is to bring personal applications of legal principles into the classroom.

Most Admired Entrepreneur:

Tom Jones: Tom Jones started Martin Enterprises over 28 years ago. When AJ first met Tom 10 years ago, he was operating out of a small warehouse in the high desert. At that time, his annual sales was about $1.2M. Since then, his revenue has exceeded 10X that amount . Tom’s success is built upon hard work, high quality product, great customer service, and an outstanding reputation.

CSUSB School of Entrepreneurship Faculty Directory
CSUSB School of Entrepreneurship Faculty Directory

Our battle-tested leaders are here to provide student support. We invite you to connect with us!

Faculty Position / Areas of Responsibility Contact Info
Dr. Michael Stull Director of the School of Entrepreneurship, Professor of Entrepreneurship and Director of the Inland Empire Center for Entrepreneurship /IECE mstull@csusb.edu
909/ 537-5708
Steve Abbott Entrepreneur in Residence, Lecturer of Entrepreneurship sabbott@csusb.edu
909/ 537-3597
Frank Almeida Adjunct Professor of Entrepreneurship frank.almeida@csusb.edu
951/ 323-7647
AJ Beechko Adjunct Professor of Law and Entrepreneurship ajbeechko@csusb.edu
909/ 537-5708
Ezekiel Bonillas Adjunct Professor of Entrepreneurship ebonillas@csusb.edu
760/ 848-9102
Mariatu Browne Adjunct Professor of Entrepreneurship mariatu.browne@csusb.edu
909/ 231-2875
Monica Estrella Adjunct Professor of Entrepreneurship mestrella@csusb.edu
Karla Gonzalez Adjunct Professor of Entrepreneurship kgonzalez@iesmallbusiness.com
951/ 781-2345
Dr. Anna Long-Ruboyianes Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship anna.long@csusb.edu
Vincent McCoy Adjunct Professor of Entrepreneurship vmccoy@csusb.edu
760/ 449-6850
Mitch Morris Adjunct Professor of Entrepreneurship mitchellcmorris@gmail.com
909/ 537-5708
Patrick Person Adjunct Professor of Entrepreneurship pperson@csusb.edu
909/ 537-5708
Lisa Rios Adjunct Professor of Entrepreneurship lrios@leadershipdimensionsinc.com
951/ 444-7404
Ernie Silvers Adjunct Professor of Entrepreneurship esilvers@csusb.edu
909/ 537-3760
Michelle Skiljan Adjunct Professor of Law and Entrepreneurship mskiljan@iewbc.org
951/ 781-2345
Johanna Smith Professor of Theatre Education, Improvisation, & Puppetry, College of Arts & Letters johanna@csusb.edu
909/ 537-5881
Dr. John Tillquist Adjunct Professor of Entrepreneurship jtillquist@TechCoastAngels.com
951/ 323-7647
Connect with IECE!