Main Content Region

Lisa Rios Bio

Lisa Rios

Adjunct Professor of Entrepreneurship

Lisa Rios-Bio

Joined the Entrepreneurship Team in 2017

Lisa Rios has an entrepreneurial career that spans over 30 years. Lisa has fulfilled key executive roles throughout her career, and has worked alongside colleagues and led teams in achieving a rate of growth of 500% in a five-year time period within an organization. The growing pains were phenomenal, yet a success. As the Corporate Director of International Markets, Lisa has worked with leaders at an international level in several countries developing successful business relationships within the building products industry. In 2006, Lisa founded Leadership Dimensions, Inc., which facilitates executive leadership capacity and coaches successful CEOs and executives in a wide range of industries in matters of organizational culture, team development, alignment, and strategic growth thus embracing a shared vision at all levels of an organization. Lisa is also a business and C-Suite coach for Vistage International, the world’s leading professionally facilitated chief executive organization with over 17,000 executives in 16 countries. Vistage assists chief executives become better leaders, who make better decisions, and achieve better results. Lisa holds a Master’s degree in Leadership and Organizational Studies from California Baptist University.

Most Admired Entrepreneur:

There are many entrepreneurs Lisa admires, although at the local level, the most admired entrepreneur is Alan Boudreau, CEO of Boudreau Pipeline; a successful underground pipeline construction company. Alan’s leadership style and humble approach has empowered his team to heights of success. He embodies the spirit of entrepreneurship and has a natural ability to inspire those on his team to strive to be better.

CSUSB School of Entrepreneurship Faculty Directory
CSUSB School of Entrepreneurship Faculty Directory

Our battle-tested leaders are here to provide student support. We invite you to connect with us!

Faculty Position / Areas of Responsibility Contact Info
Dr. Michael Stull Director of the School of Entrepreneurship, Professor of Entrepreneurship and Director of the Inland Empire Center for Entrepreneurship /IECE mstull@csusb.edu
909/ 537-5708
Steve Abbott Entrepreneur in Residence, Lecturer of Entrepreneurship sabbott@csusb.edu
909/ 537-3597
Frank Almeida Adjunct Professor of Entrepreneurship frank.almeida@csusb.edu
951/ 323-7647
AJ Beechko Adjunct Professor of Law and Entrepreneurship ajbeechko@csusb.edu
909/ 537-5708
Ezekiel Bonillas Adjunct Professor of Entrepreneurship ebonillas@csusb.edu
760/ 848-9102
Mariatu Browne Adjunct Professor of Entrepreneurship mariatu.browne@csusb.edu
909/ 231-2875
Monica Estrella Adjunct Professor of Entrepreneurship mestrella@csusb.edu
Karla Gonzalez Adjunct Professor of Entrepreneurship kgonzalez@iesmallbusiness.com
951/ 781-2345
Dr. Anna Long-Ruboyianes Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship anna.long@csusb.edu
Vincent McCoy Adjunct Professor of Entrepreneurship vmccoy@csusb.edu
760/ 449-6850
Mitch Morris Adjunct Professor of Entrepreneurship mitchellcmorris@gmail.com
909/ 537-5708
Patrick Person Adjunct Professor of Entrepreneurship pperson@csusb.edu
909/ 537-5708
Lisa Rios Adjunct Professor of Entrepreneurship lrios@leadershipdimensionsinc.com
951/ 444-7404
Ernie Silvers Adjunct Professor of Entrepreneurship esilvers@csusb.edu
909/ 537-3760
Michelle Skiljan Adjunct Professor of Law and Entrepreneurship mskiljan@iewbc.org
951/ 781-2345
Johanna Smith Professor of Theatre Education, Improvisation, & Puppetry, College of Arts & Letters johanna@csusb.edu
909/ 537-5881
Dr. John Tillquist Adjunct Professor of Entrepreneurship jtillquist@TechCoastAngels.com
951/ 323-7647
Connect with IECE!